Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin X. Carroll Interim Director of Athletics
(314) 935-5081 carroll@wustl.edu
Chris Peacock Deputy Director of Athletics
(314) 935-7015 cpeacock@wustl.edu
Sara Burton Associate AD for Varsity Programs/SWA
(314) 935-5128 sburton@wustl.edu
Bryan Lenz Associate AD/Director of Recreation
(314) 935-5220 blenz@wustl.edu
Nancy Fahey Head Coach/Assistant AD
(314) 935-4702 nancyf@wustl.edu
Chris Mitchell Assistant AD for Communications
(314) 935-5077 mitchell@wustl.edu
Bill Tate Faculty Athletics Representative
(314) 935-8265 wtate@wustl.edu
Paula Hardy-Mumm Business Manager
(314) 935-5185 paulah@wustl.edu
Caleb Lawson Assistant Coach/Athletics Travel Coordinator
(314) 935-4714 lawsonc@wustl.edu
Kathy Lasater Administrative Assistant
(314) 935-5220 kel@wustl.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Mitchell Assistant AD for Communications
(314) 935-5077 mitchell@wustl.edu
Kevin Stiner Assistant Sports Information Director
(314) 935-4709 kstiner@wustl.edu
Jay Murry Play-by-Play Announcer
cjmurry@hotmail.com

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Koch Director of Facilities
(314) 935-4703 ajkoch@wustl.edu
Marc Martindale Assistant Manager for Events and Facilities
(314) 935-4553 mmartindale@wustl.edu
Mike Frank Equipment Manager
(314) 935-5260 frankm@wustl.edu

Office of Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Lenz Associate AD/Director of Recreation
(314) 935-5220 blenz@wustl.edu
Sean Curtis Director of Sport Clubs & South Campus
(314) 935-4708 scurtis@wustl.edu
Bill Ford Marketing & Digital Media Manager
(314) 935-9537 wrford@wustl.edu
Jamaica Cannon Assistant Director-Intramural Sports
(314) 935-5193 jcannon23@wustl.edu
Ben Smith Asst. Director-Membership & Facility Services, Aquatics
(314) 935-4417 bensmith@wustl.edu
Haleigh Spencer Strength & Conditioning Specialist/Asst. Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-5193 spencer@wustl.edu
Kristin Obert Assistant Director-Fitness & Wellness
(314) 935-5023 kmobert@wustl.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Larsen Head Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 larsen@wustl.edu
Jim Anderson Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6604 janders@wustl.edu
Jacob Blasingame Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6604 jblasingame@wustl.edu
Mary Tarzon Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6604 mtarzon@wustl.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry O'Neill Head Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-6159 t.oneill@wustl.edu
Kelli Blake Assistant Coach/Assistant Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-2927 kblake@wustl.edu
Adam Rosen Asst. Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Asst. Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-8207 arosen25@wustl.edu
Ashlee Rust Assistant Coach/Assistant Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-3001 rusta@wustl.edu
Haleigh Spencer Strength & Conditioning Specialist/Asst. Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-5193 spencer@wustl.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fiedler Asst VC for Alumni & Development Programs
(314) 935-5467 Brian_Fiedler@wustl.edu
David Jolley Director of Development
(314) 935-5051 david_jolley@wustl.edu
Jen Nulle Assistant Director of Development
(314) 935-3911 jnulle@wustl.edu
John Schael Director of Special Development Initiatives
(314) 935-5288 schael@wustl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Bloom Head Coach
(314) 935-5945 pbloom@wustl.edu
Adam Rosen Asst. Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Asst. Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-8207 arosen25@wustl.edu
Geoff Oxley Assistant Coach
Tyler Schmitt Assistant Coach

Basketball - Men

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Edwards Head Coach
(314) 935-5168 marke@wustl.edu
Caleb Lawson Assistant Coach/Athletics Travel Coordinator
(314) 935-4714 lawsonc@wustl.edu
Jason Jabbari Assistant Coach
jabbari.jason@wustl.edu

Basketball - Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Fahey Head Coach/Assistant AD
(314) 935-4702 nancyf@wustl.edu
Steve Cochran Assistant Coach
(314) 935-7135 stevec@wustl.edu
Andrew Althage Assistant Coach
Annitre Edison Assistant Coach
Ben Levine Assistant Coach
Dianna Pasley Assistant Coach

Cheerleading - Men & Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie LaFranzo Head Coach
(314) 301-9268 nalafran@wustl.edu
Chloé Risto Assistant Coach
(314) 935-3845 chloeristo@wustl.edu
Chris Milano Assistant Coach

Crew (Club Sport) - Men & Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Black Head Coach
(314) 935-4496 agblack@wustl.edu
Maggie Green Assistant Coach
mboze@wustl.edu

Cross Country - Men & Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Stiles Head Coach
(314) 935-7307 stiles@wustl.edu
Kelli Blake Assistant Coach/Assistant Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-2927 kblake@wustl.edu
Trent Evans Assistant Coach
Jonathan Koch Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Kindbom Head Coach
(314) 935-7308 larryki@wustl.edu
Scott Mueller Assistant Coach, Offensive Coordinator
(314) 935-4710 SMueller22@wustl.edu
Jeff Fisher Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator
(314) 935-5221 fisherjeffry@wustl.edu
Brian Allen Assistant Coach, Offensive Line
(314) 935-5273 allenb@wustl.edu
Robert Dennis Assistant Coach, Running Backs
Trevor Durham Assistant Coach, Tight Ends
Jordan Martin Assistant Coach, Wide Receivers
Kerman Mason Assistant Coach, Defensive Backs
Tim Shields Assistant Coach, Defensive Line
Dennis Snep Quality Control
Pat Smith Administrative Assistant
(314) 935-4666 psmith@wustl.edu

Golf - Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Port Head Coach
(314) 935-8512 ellenport@wustl.edu

Soccer - Men

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Clarke Head Coach
(314) 935-5174 joec@wustl.edu
Paul Anderson Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(314) 935-6556 panderson24@wustl.edu
Rick Rone Assistant Coach

Soccer - Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Conlon Head Coach
(314) 935-4706 jimconlon@wustl.edu
Randi Simmons Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(314) 935-3525 randisimmons@wustl.edu
Theresa Kaiser Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Venturella Head Coach
(314) 935-8549 mventurella@wustl.edu
Kaitlyn Dulac Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(314) 935-3319 kdulac@wustl.edu
Mitch Thomas Assistant Coach
Russell Cooper Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving - Men & Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Shively Head Coach
(314) 935-7490 bkswim@wustl.edu
Megan Sheets Assistant Coach
(314) 935-5296 mjsheets@wustl.edu

Tennis - Men

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Follmer Head Coach
(314) 935-6801 follmer@wustl.edu
Jesus Bandres Assistant Coach
Mike Merbaum Assistant Coach/Sports Psychologist
Bob Haugen Assistant Coach

Tennis - Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Stahlhuth Head Coach
(314) 935-5204 kstahlhuth@wustl.edu
Erin Swaller Assistant Coach

Track & Field - Men & Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Stiles Head Coach
(314) 935-7307 stiles@wustl.edu
Lane Lohr Assistant Coach
(314) 935-9089 llohr@wustl.edu
Kelli Blake Assistant Coach/Assistant Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-2927 kblake@wustl.edu
Jonathan Koch Assistant Coach
Kyle Laker Assistant Coach
Scott Pettit Assistant Coach
Gordon Reiter Assistant Coach
Joe Stachowicz Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vanessa Walby Head Coach
(314) 935-4713 vanessa.walby@wustl.edu
Ashlee Rust Assistant Coach/Assistant Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-3001 rusta@wustl.edu