Washington University Department of Athletics

Campus Box 1067
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, Mo. 63130-4899

Overnight/UPS Address
330 N. Big Bend Blvd.
St. Louis, Mo. 63130-4899

Athletic Office Phone: (314) 935-5220
Sports Medicine Office Phone: (314) 935-6604
Athletic Office Fax: (314) 935-5545
Sumers Recreation Center Front Desk: (314) 935-4619

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony J. Azama
John M. Schael Director of Athletics
(314) 935-5825 ContactAD@wustl.edu
Chris Peacock
Deputy Director of Athletics
(314) 935-7015 cpeacock@wustl.edu
Summer Hutcheson
Senior Associate AD/Senior Woman Administrator
(314) 935-5128 s.hutcheson@wustl.edu
Bryan Lenz
Senior Associate Athletic Director – Recreation
(314) 935-5220 blenz@wustl.edu
Chelsea Petersen
Assistant AD for External Relations
(314) 935-8681 petersenc@wustl.edu
Chris Mitchell
Assistant AD for Communications
(314) 935-5077 mitchell@wustl.edu
Andrew Koch
Facility Manager
(314) 935-4703 ajkoch@wustl.edu
Bill Tate
Faculty Athletics Representative
(314) 935-8265 wtate@wustl.edu
Leslie Perlow
Department Coordinator
(314) 935-5825 lperlow@wustl.edu
Lisa Muxo
Administrative Coordinator
(314) 935-5220 lisamuxo@wustl.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Mitchell
Assistant AD for Communications
(314) 935-5077 mitchell@wustl.edu
Jay Murry
Play-by-Play Announcer
jmsproductions3@gmail.com

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Koch
Facility Manager
(314) 935-4703 ajkoch@wustl.edu
Jeff Franta
Manager of Event and Game Operations
(314) 935-4553 frantaj@wustl.edu
Mike Frank
Equipment Manager
(314) 935-5260 frankm@wustl.edu

Office of Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Lenz
Senior Associate Athletic Director – Recreation
(314) 935-5220 blenz@wustl.edu
Sean Curtis
Assistant Director – Club Sports
(314) 935-4708 scurtis@wustl.edu
Johnny Vitatoe
Manager of Fitness Operations
(314) 935-5192 j.vitatoe@wustl.edu
Jamaica Cannon
Assistant Director – Sports Operations
(314) 935-5193 jcannon23@wustl.edu
Ben Smith
Assistant Director – Membership & Facility Services, Aquatics
(314) 935-4417 bensmith@wustl.edu
Meghann Feely
Assistant Director – Fitness & Wellness
(314) 935-5023 meghannfeely@wustl.edu
Kathy Lasater
Administrative Assistant
(314) 935-3477 kel@wustl.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Larsen
Head Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 larsen@wustl.edu
Jim Anderson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-7112 janders@wustl.edu
Mary Collins
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-7113 mtarzon@wustl.edu
Grant Rohrig
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 rohrigg@wustl.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry O'Neill
Head Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-6159 t.oneill@wustl.edu
Alicia Watson
Sports Performance Assistant Coach
(314) 935-2748 alicia.watson@wustl.edu
Kelli Blake
Assistant Coach/Assistant Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-2927 kblake@wustl.edu
Adam Rosen
Asst. Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Asst. Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-8207 arosen25@wustl.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steven Rosenblum
Assistant Vice Chancellor
(314) 935-5308 steven.rosenblum@wustl.edu
Kristy Guffey
Director of Development
(314) 935-5208 kristy.guffey@wustl.edu
Jen Nulle
Associate Director of Development
(314) 935-3911 jnulle@wustl.edu
Kevin Lashley
Assistant Director of Development
(314) 935-6191 kevinlashley@wustl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Bloom
Head Coach
(314) 935-5945 pbloom@wustl.edu
Adam Rosen
Asst. Coach/Recruiting Coordinator/Asst. Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-8207 arosen25@wustl.edu
Tyler Schmitt
Assistant Coach

Basketball - Men

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Juckem
Head Coach
(314) 935-5168 juckem@wustl.edu
Kevin Dux
Assistant Coach
(314) 935-4714 kdux@wustl.edu
Jason Jabbari
Assistant Coach
Steve Wilcutt
Assistant Coach

Basketball - Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Randi Henderson
Head Coach
(314) 935-4702 r.henderson@wustl.edu
Duez Henderson
Assistant Coach
(314) 935-7135 duezhenderson@wustl.edu
Morgan Scott
Assistant Coach
Annitre Edison
Assistant Coach
Shad Nichols
Assistant Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Eskridge
Head Coach
(314) 935-2351 lauren.allen@wustl.edu

Crew (Club Sport) - Men & Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Black
Head Coach
(314) 935-4496 agblack@wustl.edu

Cross Country - Men & Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Stiles
Head Coach
(314) 935-7307 stiles@wustl.edu
Kelli Blake
Assistant Coach/Assistant Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-2927 kblake@wustl.edu
Jonathan Koch
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Kindbom
Head Coach
(314) 935-7308 larryki@wustl.edu
Scott Mueller
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
(314) 935-4710 SMueller22@wustl.edu
Jeff Fisher
Defensive Coordinator
(314) 935-5221 fisherjeffry@wustl.edu
Brian Allen
Assistant Coach, Offensive Line
(314) 935-5273 allenb@wustl.edu
Dale Carlson
Tight Ends/Special Teams
Paul Charbonneau
Assistant Coach, Running Backs
Rob Chura
Assistant Coach, Wide Receivers
Dan Holak
Assistant Coach, Defensive Line
Kerman Mason
Assistant Coach, Defensive Backs
Dennis Snep
Quality Control
Pat Smith
Administrative Assistant
(314) 935-4666 psmith@wustl.edu

Golf - Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Swanson
Head Coach
(314) 935-8512 maryswanson@wustl.edu
Dave Reinhardt
Assistant Coach
dreinhardt@wustl.edu

Soccer - Men

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Clarke
Estakhri Family Head Coach
(314) 935-5174 joec@wustl.edu
Paul Anderson
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(314) 935-6556 panderson24@wustl.edu

Soccer - Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Conlon
Head Coach
(314) 935-4706 jimconlon@wustl.edu
Rebekah Roller
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(314) 935-3525 rebekah.roller@wustl.edu
Theresa Kaiser
Assistant Coach
Dana Wilhelm
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Venturella
Head Coach
(314) 935-8549 WashU-Softball@email.wustl.edu
Roya St. Clair
Assistant Coach
(314) 935-3319 WashU-Softball@email.wustl.edu
Mitch Thomas
Assistant Coach
Laurel Sagartz
Assistant Coach
Dan Coffman
Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving - Men & Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Shively
Head Coach
(314) 935-7490 bkswim@wustl.edu
Eleanore Stevens
Assistant Coach
(314) 935-5296 e.stevens@wustl.edu
Briggy Imbriglia
Diving Coach
Jacob Nason
Assistant Coach
Kevin Van Cleave
Assistant Coach
Brandon Lum
Assistant Coach
Jason Hsu
Assistant Coach
Rachel Heymach
Diving Coach

Tennis - Men

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Follmer
Head Coach
(314) 935-6801 follmer@wustl.edu
René Vidal
Assistant Coach
rene.vidal@wustl.edu
Bob Haugen
Assistant Coach
Mike Merbaum
Sports Psychology Consultant

Tennis - Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Stahlhuth
Head Coach
(314) 935-5204 kstahlhuth@wustl.edu
Erin Swaller
Assistant Coach

Track & Field - Men & Women

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Stiles
Head Coach
(314) 935-7307 stiles@wustl.edu
Lane Lohr
Assistant Coach
(314) 935-9089 llohr@wustl.edu
Kelli Blake
Assistant Coach/Assistant Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-2927 kblake@wustl.edu
Jill Harmon
Assistant Coach
Jonathan Koch
Assistant Coach
Kyle Laker
Assistant Coach
Gordon Reiter
Assistant Coach
Raven Robinson
Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vanessa Walby
Head Coach
(314) 935-4713 vanessa.walby@wustl.edu
Greg Selle
Assistant Coach
(314) 935-3001 gselle@wustl.edu
Maren Loe
Assistant Coach
Brandon Thompson
Assistant Coach