Intramurals


 

Sports Clubs Contact List - 2014-15

Sports Club Board (SCB), one of the largest student groups at WUSTL, is a Student Union recognized student group of 39 different sports club teams. While the SCB oversees the clubs, each team is run independently by student athletes. In the 2013-14 academic year, there were sports clubs ranging from badminton to wrestling, serving over 700 students. Many students choose to participate in sports clubs, which are more competitive than intramural sports, but do not require as much of a time commitment as varsity sports. It is very easy to join a sports club, and if you do not find a team that interests you, you may be able to start your own!

Club

Contact

Email

Badminton

Alexander Zhang

alexzhang@wustl.edu

Baseball

Corey Elowsky

coreyelowsky@wustl.edu

Basketball (M)

Aaron Cohn

acohn92@gmail.com

Basketball (W)

Laura McLaughlin

mclaughlin.laura@wustl.edu

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

Kyusik Kim

kyusikkim@wustl.edu

Climbing

Jane Ramsay

dennis.rim@wustl.edu

Crew

Will Wilder

wwilder84@gmail.com

Cycling

Dennis Rim

janeramsay@wustl.edu

Equestrian

Jesse McNiel

jessiemcniel@wustl.edu

Fencing

Chris Yang

christopheryang@wustl.edu

Field Hockey

Kathrine Wetherbee

k.wetherbee@gmail.com

Golf

Michael Aronson

mjaronson@wustl.edu

Gymnastics

Kaitlyn Cullen

kaitysheac@yahoo.com

Ice Hockey

Adam Glassl

aglassl@wustl.edu

Lacrosse (M)

Paul Drabinski

pauldrabinski@gmail.com

Lacrosse (W)

Johanna King

johanna.king@wustl.edu

Okinawan Karate-Do

Averill Meadow

ameadow@wustl.edu

Roller Hockey

Keith Skubic

skubickeith@wustl.edu

Rugby (M)

Lawrence Little

lelittle@wustl.edu

Rugby (W)

Juhi Shah

shahjs@wustl.edu

Running

Sarah Taylor

sarahtaylor@wustl.edu

Sailing

Theodore Cohen

theodorecohen@gmail.com

Ski & Snowboard

Pablo Cuartas 

pablocuartas@wustl.edu

Soccer (M)

Kristoffer Sladky

ktsladky@gmail.com

Soccer (W)

Emily Shapiro

emilyshapiro123@gmail.com

Softball

Ally Brabant

abrabant@wustl.edu

Squash (M)

Mark Temple

marktemple@wustl.edu

Squash (W)

Helen Head

helen.head@wustl.edu

Table Tennis

Jasper Maniates-Selvin

mntsslvn@gmail.com

Tae Kwon Do

Barrett Hollingsworth

bhollingsworth@wustl.edu

Tennis

Matthew Burkhardt

mattburkhardt@wustl.edu

Triathlon

Brian Chin

bjchin94@gmail.com

Ultimate Frisbee (M)

Joseph Marmerstein

marmersteinj@gmail.com

Ultimate Frisbee (W)

Anat Gross

anatgross@wustl.edu

Volleyball (M)

Alexander Liguori

alexanderliguori@gmail.com

Volleyball (W)

Aryn Dixon

aryndixon@wustl.edu

Water Polo (M)

Nick Becker

njbecker@wustl.edu

Water Polo (W)

Alexandra Rhodes

alexandra.rhodes@wustl.edu

Wrestling

Amir Hassan

amirh16@gmail.com

Director

Nick Becker

njbecker@wustl.edu

Assistant Director

Evan Engel

evanm.engel@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Paul Drabinski

pauldrabinski@gmail.com