Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
John Schael Director of Athletics (314) 935-5288 schael@wustl.edu
Joe Worlund Associate Director of Athletics (314) 935-5247 joew@wustl.edu
Nancy Fahey Head Coach/SWA (314) 935-4702 nancyf@wustl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Duncan Head Coach (314) 935-5945 steveduncan@wustl.edu
Ross Clites Assistant Coach
Jim Foster Assistant Coach
Chris Moran Assistant Coach
Pat Pinkman Assistant Coach washubaseball@wustl.edu

Crew

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Harris Head Coach (314) 935-4496 stephen.harris@wustl.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Stiles Head Coach (314) 935-7307 stiles@wustl.edu
Lane Lohr Assistant Coach (314) 935-9089 llohr@wustl.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Larry Kindbom Head Coach (314) 935-7308 larryki@wustl.edu
Brian Allen Assistant Coach, Offensive Line (314) 935-5273 allenb@wustl.edu
Scott Mueller Assistant Coach, Quarterbacks (314) 935-4710 SMueller22@wustl.edu
Jim Ryan Assistant Coach, Linebackers (314) 935-5221 jryan23@wustl.edu
Brett Fischer Assistant Coach, Wide Receivers
Marc Manning Assistant Coach, Running Backs
Kerman Mason Assistant Coach, Defensive Backs
Nick Sheehan Assistant Coach, Tight Ends
Dwight Tungett Assistant Coach, Defense
Chase Westra Student Assistant Coach
Pat Smith Administrative Assistant (314) 935-4666 psmith@wustl.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Edwards Head Coach (314) 935-5168 marke@wustl.edu
Caleb Lawson Assistant Coach (314) 935-4714 lawsonc@wustl.edu
William Carey Assistant Coach
Aaron Thompson Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Clarke Head Coach (314) 935-5174 joec@wustl.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Roger Follmer Head Coach (314) 935-6801 follmer@wustl.edu
Mark Tabscott Assistant Coach
Mike Merbaum Assistant Coach, Sports Psychologist mmerbaum@wustl.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Leticia Pineda-Boutté Head Coach (314) 935-8549 lpboutte@wustl.edu
Joe Berchelmann Assistant Coach
Phil Hunter Assistant Coach
Jennifer Bieberly Assistant Coach
Russell Cooper Assistant Coach
Mitch Thomas Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Shively Head Coach (314) 935-7490 bkswim@wustl.edu
Nicole Kaupp Assistant Coach (314) 935-5296 nkaupp@wustl.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Stiles Head Coach (314) 935-7307 stiles@wustl.edu
Lane Lohr Assistant Coach (314) 935-9089 llohr@wustl.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Nancy Fahey Head Coach/SWA (314) 935-4702 nancyf@wustl.edu
John Patterson Assistant Coach (314) 935-7135 jpatterson@wustl.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Conlon Head Coach (314) 935-4706 jimconlon@wustl.edu
Stephanie Ackerman Assistant Coach
Emma Brown Assistant Coach
Caitlin Malone Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Curtis Head Coach, Director of Intramurals (314) 935-4708 scurtis@wustl.edu
Hannah Buck Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Stahlhuth Head Coach (314) 935-5204 kstahlhuth@wustl.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Vanessa Walby Head Coach (314) 935-4713 vanessa.walby@wustl.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Larsen Head Athletic Trainer (314) 935-6461 larsen@wustl.edu
Jim Anderson Assistant Athletic Trainer (314) 935-6461 janders@wustl.edu
Jacob Blasingame Assistant Athletic Trainer (314) 935-6461 jblasingame@wustl.edu
Mary Tarzon Assistant Athletic Trainer (314) 935-6461 mtarzon@wustl.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Natalie LaFranzo Head Coach (314) 301-9268 nalafran@wustl.edu
Chloé Risto Assistant Coach (314) 884-0156 cheerleading@wustl.edu

Development

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Fielder Executive Director of Development (314) 935-5467 Brian_Fiedler@wustl.edu
David Jolley Director of Development (314) 935-5051 david_jolley@wustl.edu
Sarah Melinger Associate Director of Development (314) 935-9729 sarah.melinger@wustl.edu
Natalie West Assistant Director of Development (314) 935-3911 ncwest@wustl.edu

Equipment Manager

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Frank (314) 935-5260 frankm@wustl.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Koch Director of Facilities (314) 935-4703 ajkoch@wustl.edu
Hunter Culbertson Assistant Facilities Director (314) 935-4553 hculbertson@wustl.edu

Intramurals

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Curtis Head Coach, Director of Intramurals (314) 935-4708 scurtis@wustl.edu
Haleigh Spencer Assistant Director of Intramurals (314) 935-5128 spencer@wustl.edu
Kathy Lasater Administrative Assistant (314) 935-5193 kel@wustl.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Mitchell Director of Sports Information (314) 935-5077 mitchell@wustl.edu
Kelcey Buck Assistant Director of Sports Information (314) 935-4709 zutavern@wustl.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Iris Wright Accounting Assistant (314) 935-5262 irisw@wustl.edu
Paula Hardy-Mumm Adminstrative Assistant (314) 935-5185 paulah@wustl.edu