Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Whitman Director of Athletics
(314) 935-5534 whitman@wustl.edu
Chris Peacock Deputy Director of Athletics
(314) 935-7015 cpeacock@wustl.edu
Sara Burton Associate AD for Varsity Programs/SWA
(314) 935-5128 sburton@wustl.edu
Bryan Lenz Associate AD/Recreation Programs & Services
(314) 935-5220 blenz@wustl.edu
Nancy Fahey Head Coach/Assistant AD
(314) 935-4702 nancyf@wustl.edu
Bill Tate Faculty Athletics Representative
(314) 935-8265 wtate@wustl.edu
Paula Hardy-Mumm Business Manager
(314) 935-5185 paulah@wustl.edu
Kathy Lasater Administrative Assistant
(314) 935-5220 kel@wustl.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Mitchell Director of Sports Information
(314) 935-5077 mitchell@wustl.edu
Kelcey Buck Assistant Director of Sports Information
(314) 935-4709 zutavern@wustl.edu

Facilities & Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Koch Director of Facilities
(314) 935-4703 ajkoch@wustl.edu
Ben Smith Assistant Facilities Manager
Mike Frank Equipment Manager
(314) 935-5260 frankm@wustl.edu

Recreation Programs & Services

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Lenz Associate AD/Recreation Programs & Services
(314) 935-5220 blenz@wustl.edu
Bill Ford Marketing & Digital Media Manager
Sean Curtis Director of Intramurals
(314) 935-4708 scurtis@wustl.edu
Haleigh Spencer Assistant Director of Intramurals
(314) 935-5193 spencer@wustl.edu
Kristin Obert Assistant Director, Fitness & Wellness
(314) 935-5023 kmobert@wustl.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Larsen Head Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 larsen@wustl.edu
Jim Anderson Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 janders@wustl.edu
Jacob Blasingame Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 jblasingame@wustl.edu
Mary Tarzon Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 mtarzon@wustl.edu

Sports Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry O'Neill Head Sports Performance Coach
(314) 935-6159 t.oneill@wustl.edu
Kelli Blake Assistant Coach/Sports Performance Coach
kblake@wustl.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fiedler Executive Director of Development
(314) 935-5467 Brian_Fiedler@wustl.edu
David Jolley Director of Development
(314) 935-5051 david_jolley@wustl.edu
Sarah Melinger Associate Director of Development
(314) 935-9729 sarah.melinger@wustl.edu
TBA Assistant Director of Development
John Schael Director of Special Development Initiatives
(314) 935-5288 schael@wustl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pat Bloom Head Coach
(314) 935-5945 pbloom@wustl.edu
TBA Assistant Coach
Jim Foster Assistant Coach/Baseball Camp Director
(314) 935-5945 James.foster@wustl.edu
Matt Polites Assistant Coach
(314) 935-5945 mjpolites@wustl.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Stiles Head Coach
(314) 935-7307 stiles@wustl.edu
Danny Feldman Assistant Coach
(314) 935-7307 d.feldman@wustl.edu
Jonathan Koch Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Kindbom Head Coach
(314) 935-7308 larryki@wustl.edu
Brian Allen Assistant Coach, Offensive Line
(314) 935-5273 allenb@wustl.edu
Scott Mueller Assistant Coach, Quarterbacks
(314) 935-4710 SMueller22@wustl.edu
Jim Ryan Assistant Coach, Linebackers
(314) 935-5221 jryan23@wustl.edu
Derrick Colquitt Assistant Coach, Running Backs
Kerman Mason Assistant Coach, Defensive Backs
(314) 935-4666 kmason22@wustl.edu
Nick Sheehan Assistant Coach, Wide Receivers
Tim Shields Assistant Coach, Defensive Line
(314) 935-4666 tshields@wustl.edu
Bob Rott Administrative Assistant
Pat Smith Administrative Assistant
(314) 935-4666 psmith@wustl.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Edwards Head Coach
(314) 935-5168 marke@wustl.edu
Caleb Lawson Assistant Coach
(314) 935-4714 lawsonc@wustl.edu
William Carey Assistant Coach
(314) 935-4714 wcarey@wustl.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Clarke Head Coach
(314) 935-5174 joec@wustl.edu
Paul Anderson Assistant Coach
(314) 935-5174 panderson24@wustl.edu
Jeff Pomranka Assistant Coach
(314) 935-5174 jpomranka@wustl.edu
Rock Rone Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Follmer Head Coach
(314) 935-6801 follmer@wustl.edu
Mike Merbaum Assistant Coach, Sports Psychologist
(314) 935-6584 mmerbaum@wustl.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leticia Pineda-Boutté Head Coach
(314) 935-8549 lpboutte@wustl.edu
TBA Assistant Coach
Jennifer Whitehead Assistant Coach
Mitch Thomas Assistant Coach
Russell Cooper Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Shively Head Coach
(314) 935-7490 bkswim@wustl.edu
Nicole Kaupp Assistant Coach
(314) 935-5296 nkaupp@wustl.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Stiles Head Coach
(314) 935-7307 stiles@wustl.edu
Lane Lohr Assistant Coach
(314) 935-9089 llohr@wustl.edu
Kelli Blake Assistant Coach/Sports Performance Coach
kblake@wustl.edu
Danny Feldman Assistant Coach
(314) 935-7307 d.feldman@wustl.edu
Jonathan Koch Assistant Coach
Scott Pettit Assistant Coach
Gordon Reiter Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vanessa Walby Head Coach
(314) 935-4713 vanessa.walby@wustl.edu
Ashlee Rust Assistant Coach
(314) 935-3001 rusta@wustl.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Fahey Head Coach/Assistant AD
(314) 935-4702 nancyf@wustl.edu
John Patterson Assistant Coach
(314) 935-7135 jpatterson@wustl.edu
Andrew Althage Assistant Coach
Annitre Edison Assistant Coach
Ben Levine Assistant Coach
Dianna Pasley Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Head Coach
(314) 935-4708 scurtis@wustl.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Conlon Head Coach
(314) 935-4706 jimconlon@wustl.edu
Amalya Clayton Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
(314) 935-3525 amalya.clayton@wustl.edu
Stephanie Ackerman Assistant Coach
Caitlin Malone Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Stahlhuth Head Coach
(314) 935-5204 kstahlhuth@wustl.edu
Paige Madara Assistant Coach

Crew (Club Sport)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Harris Head Coach
(314) 935-4496 stephen.harris@wustl.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie LaFranzo Head Coach
(314) 301-9268 nalafran@wustl.edu
Chloé Risto Assistant Coach
(314) 884-0156 cheerleading@wustl.edu
Bernardo Aguiar Assistant Coach
cheerleading@wustl.edu
Chris Milano Assistant Coach
cheerleading@wustl.edu