Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Whitman Director of Athletics
(314) 935-5534 whitman@wustl.edu
Joe Worlund Associate Director of Athletics
(314) 935-5247 joew@wustl.edu
Nancy Fahey Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator
(314) 935-4702 nancyf@wustl.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Duncan Head Coach
(314) 935-5945 steveduncan@wustl.edu
Ross Clites Assistant Coach
WClites@wustl.edu
Jim Foster Assistant Coach
Chris Moran Assistant Coach

Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Harris Head Coach
(314) 935-4496 stephen.harris@wustl.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Stiles Head Coach
(314) 935-7307 stiles@wustl.edu
Leslie Davis Assistant Coach
Danny Feldman Assistant Coach
Jonathan Koch Assistant Coach
Andy Weatherford Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Kindbom Head Coach
(314) 935-7308 larryki@wustl.edu
Brian Allen Assistant Coach, Offensive Line
(314) 935-5273 allenb@wustl.edu
Scott Mueller Assistant Coach, Quarterbacks
(314) 935-4710 SMueller22@wustl.edu
Jim Ryan Assistant Coach, Linebackers
(314) 935-5221 jryan23@wustl.edu
Kerman Mason Assistant Coach, Defensive Backs
Brandon McBride Assistant Coach, Running Backs
Nick Sheehan Assistant Coach, Wide Receivers
Tim Shields Assistant Coach, Defensive Line
Dwight Tungett Assistant Coach, Tight Ends/Special Teams
Bob Rott Administrative Assistant
Pat Smith Administrative Assistant
(314) 935-4666 psmith@wustl.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Edwards Head Coach
(314) 935-5168 marke@wustl.edu
Caleb Lawson Assistant Coach
(314) 935-4714 lawsonc@wustl.edu
William Carey Assistant Coach
WCarey@wustl.edu
Aaron Thompson Assistant Coach
thompsonaa@wustl.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Clarke Head Coach
(314) 935-5174 joec@wustl.edu
Jeff Pomranka Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Follmer Head Coach
(314) 935-6801 follmer@wustl.edu
Mark Tabscott Assistant Coach
Mike Merbaum Assistant Coach, Sports Psychologist
mmerbaum@wustl.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Leticia Pineda-Boutté Head Coach
(314) 935-8549 lpboutte@wustl.edu
Jennifer Bieberly Assistant Coach
Russell Cooper Assistant Coach
Phil Hunter Assistant Coach
Mitch Thomas Assistant Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Shively Head Coach
(314) 935-7490 bkswim@wustl.edu
Nicole Kaupp Assistant Coach
(314) 935-5296 nkaupp@wustl.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Stiles Head Coach
(314) 935-7307 stiles@wustl.edu
Lane Lohr Assistant Coach
(314) 935-9089 llohr@wustl.edu
Leslie Davis Assistant Coach
Danny Feldman Assistant Coach
Jonathan Koch Assistant Coach
Andy Weatherford Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nancy Fahey Head Coach/Senior Woman Administrator
(314) 935-4702 nancyf@wustl.edu
John Patterson Assistant Coach
(314) 935-7135 jpatterson@wustl.edu
Andrew Althage Assistant Coach
Annitre Edison Assistant Coach
Ben Levine Assistant Coach
Dianna Pasley Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Conlon Head Coach
(314) 935-4706 jimconlon@wustl.edu
Amalya Clayton Assistant Coach
amalya.clayton@wustl.edu
Stephanie Ackerman Assistant Coach
Emma Brown Assistant Coach
Caitlin Malone Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Curtis Head Coach, Director of Intramurals
(314) 935-4708 scurtis@wustl.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Stahlhuth Head Coach
(314) 935-5204 kstahlhuth@wustl.edu
Paige Madara Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vanessa Walby Head Coach
(314) 935-4713 vanessa.walby@wustl.edu
Ashlee Rust Assistant Coach
rusta@wustl.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Larsen Head Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 larsen@wustl.edu
Jim Anderson Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 janders@wustl.edu
Jacob Blasingame Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 jblasingame@wustl.edu
Mary Tarzon Assistant Athletic Trainer
(314) 935-6461 mtarzon@wustl.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie LaFranzo Head Coach
(314) 301-9268 nalafran@wustl.edu
Chloé Risto Assistant Coach
(314) 884-0156 cheerleading@wustl.edu
Bernardo Aguiar Assistant Coach
cheerleading@wustl.edu
Chris Milano Assistant Coach
cheerleading@wustl.edu

Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Fiedler Executive Director of Development
(314) 935-5467 Brian_Fiedler@wustl.edu
David Jolley Director of Development
(314) 935-5051 david_jolley@wustl.edu
Sarah Melinger Associate Director of Development
(314) 935-9729 sarah.melinger@wustl.edu
Natalie West Assistant Director of Development
(314) 935-3911 ncwest@wustl.edu
John Schael Director of Special Development Initiatives
(314) 935-5288 schael@wustl.edu

Equipment Manager

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Frank Equipment Manager
(314) 935-5260 frankm@wustl.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Koch Director of Facilities
(314) 935-4703 ajkoch@wustl.edu
Steve Collins Assistant Facilities Manager

Intramurals

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Curtis Head Coach, Director of Intramurals
(314) 935-4708 scurtis@wustl.edu
Haleigh Spencer Assistant Director of Intramurals
(314) 935-5128 spencer@wustl.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Mitchell Director of Sports Information
(314) 935-5077 mitchell@wustl.edu
Kelcey Buck Assistant Director of Sports Information
(314) 935-4709 zutavern@wustl.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paula Hardy-Mumm Business Manager
(314) 935-5185 paulah@wustl.edu
Kathy Lasater Administrative Assistant
(314) 935-5220 kel@wustl.edu